top of page

Sun, 21 June

|

Online Class

SUNDAY SERIES WITH MEAGHAN WEGG - FLEXIBILITY/CONTORTION

AEST: 11.10 AM - 12.10 PM, SUNDAY 21ST AWST: 9.10 AM - 10. 10 AM, SUNDAY 21ST EDT: 9.10 PM - 10.10 PM, SATURDAY 20TH MDT: 7.10 PM - 8.10 PM, SATURDAY 20TH 1 Hour Flexibility/Contortion Class

Registration is Closed
See other events
SUNDAY SERIES WITH MEAGHAN WEGG - FLEXIBILITY/CONTORTION
SUNDAY SERIES WITH MEAGHAN WEGG - FLEXIBILITY/CONTORTION

Time & Location

21 June 2020, 11:10 am – 12:10 pm AEST

Online Class

Guests

About the Event

Take class with Meaghan Wegg! 

  • Featured aerialist in Cirque Du Soleil's 'Quidam'
  • Australia, New Zealand and Singapore Division manager for Acrobatic Arts
  • Founder: Aerial Arts Online
  • Artistic Coach, Cirque Du Soliel. 

Meaghan has a wealth of knowledge in a vast range of areas and is so excited to share this with you! 

Tickets

  • Sunday Series - Flexibility

    Week 1 Flexibility/Contortion with Meaghan Wegg

    $20.00
    +$0.50 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page