top of page

Sun, 14 June

|

Online Classes

SUNDAY SERIES WITH MEAGHAN WEGG - CLASS PACKAGE (4 CLASSES)

AEST: 10AM, SUNDAY 14TH & SUNDAY 21ST AWST: 8AM, SUNDAY 14TH & SUNDAY 21ST EDT: 8PM, SATURDAY 13TH & SATURDAY 20TH MDT: 6PM, SATURDAY 13TH & SATURDAY 20TH - 4 classes, 1 hour each - Week 1: Acro Technique & Balancing/Hand Balancing - Week 2: Acro Technique & Flexibility/Contortion

Registration is Closed
See other events
SUNDAY SERIES WITH MEAGHAN WEGG - CLASS PACKAGE (4 CLASSES)
SUNDAY SERIES WITH MEAGHAN WEGG - CLASS PACKAGE (4 CLASSES)

Time & Location

14 June 2020, 10:00 am AEST

Online Classes

Guests

About the Event

Take class with Meaghan Wegg! 

  • Featured aerialist in Cirque Du Soleil's 'Quidam'
  • Australia, New Zealand and Singapore Division manager for Acrobatic Arts
  • Founder: Aerial Arts Online
  • Artistic Coach, Cirque Du Soliel. 

Meaghan has a wealth of knowledge in a vast range of areas and is so excited to share this with you! 

Tickets

  • Sunday Series - 4 Classes

    DISCOUNTED PRICE - 4 CLASSES $60

    $60.00
    +$1.50 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page