top of page

Sun, 21 June

|

Online Class

SUNDAY SERIES WITH MEAGHAN WEGG - ACRO TECHNIQUE WEEK 2

AEST: 10AM - 11AM, SUNDAY 21ST AWST: 8AM - 9AM, SUNDAY 21ST EDT: 8PM - 9PM, SATURDAY 20TH MDT: 6PM - 7PM, SATURDAY 20TH 1 Hour Acro Technique Class

Registration is Closed
See other events
SUNDAY SERIES WITH MEAGHAN WEGG - ACRO TECHNIQUE WEEK 2
SUNDAY SERIES WITH MEAGHAN WEGG - ACRO TECHNIQUE WEEK 2

Time & Location

21 June 2020, 10:00 am – 11:00 am AEST

Online Class

Guests

About the Event

Take class with Meaghan Wegg! 

  • Featured aerialist in Cirque Du Soleil's 'Quidam'
  • Australia, New Zealand and Singapore Division manager for Acrobatic Arts
  • Founder: Aerial Arts Online
  • Artistic Coach, Cirque Du Soliel. 

Meaghan has a wealth of knowledge in a vast range of areas and is so excited to share this with you! 

Tickets

  • Sunday Series - Acro Tech 2

    Week 2 Acro Technique with Meaghan Wegg

    $20.00
    +$0.50 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page